- Posted by:
- Posted on:
Wipe Professional is a software that can be used to remove lots of gigabytes of trash on your computer and recover a lot of free disk space. Plus, it will protect your online privacy by deleting your private activity logs on your PC. You will be able to delete browser history and cache, index.dat files, registry, internet cookies, auto-history, temporary internet files and more.
This program also removes traces of other personal activities that you create while using your computer, and it doesn’t matter which program: Windows, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Opera or other … To prevent the recovery of deleted data, the program uses the following protection methods: The DoD 5220.22-M method, the Gutman method (35 full steps), Russian GOST and others. You can also customize the cleaning process and choose which ones to remove and which not. Or you can view detailed information about the trash cans located on your computer.
Features of Wipe Professional:
During cleaning, our program creates several processes in the computer memory, which makes the cleaning process much faster than our competitors.
- Change name before deleting
The program renames deleted files with arbitrary names, which prevents file name recovery
- Safe algorithm
By default, all deleted files can be recovered. A safe algorithm can help you avoid this. You can use different types of data wiping such as: DDoD, Gutmann, Russian GOST and others.
- Termination of unwanted programs
Our program can monitor your PC around the clock, and close unnecessary programs that you determine when they start working
- Cleaning list management
You can hide any program from the cleanup list if you don’t want to delete it accidentally
- Know the amount of waste
This program will track the amount of trash on your computer and notify you if the specified amount is exceeded
- Tray icon for quick cleaning
System tray agent for easy access to all program functions and quick cleaning
- Special elements
You can select specific files or folders to delete during the general cleaning process. With this option, you can delete areas that are not supported by default.